"Gundam Rock" (Japanese Import CD)

SKU 209
Out of stock
Product Details


"Gundam Rock"

(Universal Music Japan) 2009

Gundam Rock is a cover album released on September 9, 2009 only in Japan. The album consists of music from the Gundam series to celebrate its 30th Anniversary. Andrew was personally invited to record the project by the Sunrise Corporation (creators and owners of the Gundam franchise).

The front cover artwork features an original illustration by respected Gundam artist, Akira Yasuda (also known as "Akiman").

  1. TV Series Opening Narration
  2. Gundam On The Earth
  3. Fly, Gundam
  4. Char The Great
  5. Here Comes Char
  6. Star Children
  7. The Cross Of Sand
  8. Eye Catch
  9. Soldiers Of Sorrow
  10. Peace For A Moment
  11. Alone In The Wind
  12. Beginning
  13. Fear To Fight
  14. Encounter
  15. Amuro Forever
  16. Garba Zabi's Funeral Speech By Ghren Zabi
Save this product for later