Cherie Lily’s “Body: The Remixes” Is Out Now!

Andrew’s party goddess, Cherie Lily, has teamed up with Switzerland’s Nick Harvey Music to release “BODY: THE REMIXES, PART 1!” The remix package features the original track “Body” by Cherie Lily and Vjuan Allure as well as many other smoking hot remixes! Check out the full track listing below along with available download links!

PREVIEW: Souncloud

DOWNLOAD: iTunes / Beatport / Juno / Amazon / Traxsource

Cherie Lily – “Body” (The Remixes, Part 1)

01 Cherie Lily & Vjuan Allure Original Mix
02 Brian ‘Serving’ Ovahness Remix
03 Nick Harvey Tribal Dub
04 Joshua D Remix
05 Eddie Martinez Hot And Sweaty Mix
06 Nick Harvey Club Mix
07 Nick Harvey Radio Edit
08 Fumi Kondoh Remix