DAMN! Songs Leaked

RCRDLBL.COM and DAMN! The Mixtape have leaked two songs for free download! Click HERE!

One song is by ALEISTER X, and it's called "The Git". Produced by Andrew W.K.

The other song is a remix of JULIA'S song "Cocaine", by The Knocks.

The CD version of DAMN! The Mixtape Vol. 1 is almost sold out! Try HERE, or from AMAZON and iTUNES.

A.W.K. on Facebook

A.W.K. on Instagram

A.W.K. Twitter Feed