Andrew On One-Man-Party Tour of Australia!

Andrew is currently on his One-Man-Party Tour of Australia! Andrew will be playing solo headlining dates in Australia as well as performing solo sets at the Groovin The Moo Festival! Below are the dates!

ANDREW W.K. ONE-MAN-PARTY TOUR - HEADLINING SOLO SHOWS:

Wed, May 2 - Frankston, VIC - Pier Live - GET TICKETS HERE
Fri, May 4 - Mebourne, VIC - Corner Hotel - GET TICKETS HERE
Wed, May 9 - Brisbane, QLD - The Zoo - GET TICKETS HERE
Thu, May 10 - Sydney, NSW - The Standard - GET TICKETS HERE
Thu, May 17 - Perth, WA - The Bakery - GET TICKETS HERE

NOTE:
All above dates in Australia are a ONE-MAN-PARTY tour with Andrew and his special guest, Aleister X.

GROOVIN THE MOO FESTIVAL DATES - SOLO SHOWS:

Sat, May 5 - Bendigo, VIC - Prince Of Wales Showground - GET TICKETS HERE
Sun, May 6 - Townsville, QLD - Murray Sports Complext - GET TICKETS HERE
Sat, May 12 - Maitland, NSW - Maitland Showground - GET TICKETS HERE
Sun, May 13 - Canberra, ACT - The Meadows - GET TICKETS HERE
Sat, May 19 - Bunbury, WA - Hay Park - GET TICKETS HERE

Australia is buzzing about Andrew's Solo Tour. Check out some great coverage from Music Feeds, Tone Deaf, Space Ship News, The Age, Noise11, FasterLouder, and the Herald Sun, for more information.

This news item was posted on: May 03, 2012

A.W.K. on Facebook

A.W.K. on Instagram

A.W.K. Twitter Feed